Support Staff

 

Visitation Minister – Russ Steele

steele@gracelutheranchurch.org

 

 Worship & Music Director-– Andrew Paulson

I am thrilled to be a member of the wonderful staff at Grace Lutheran Church! Email, call, or stop by my office if you have any questions about worship and music at Grace, or if you would like to be involved in one of our many ensembles.

paulson@gracelutheranchurch.org

Finance Director – Jane Reiman

I’m thankful for the opportunity to work with and serve the family of Grace Lutheran Church. I’m blessed to be part of this close-knit family.

God’s blessings to you.

reiman@gracelutheranchurch.org

 

Director of Christian Education –  Nicki Kueker

I am honored to serve as the Director of Christian Education. Along with the Children, Youth and Family Ministry team and numerous faithful servants, we aim to equip parents and children to know Jesus Christ as their Savior, love Him with all their hearts, and serve Him joyfully forever. We are passionate about providing opportunities for families and children to learn, grow, and own their faith in God.

kueker@gracelutheranchurch.org

 

Office Managers –  Tina Hilgendorf & Sue Ruen

Grace is grateful for two wonderful members who represent our church so well.

office@gracelutheranchurch.org

 

Church Custodian –  Bill Christianson 

Should you or someone you know have question about the church maintenance or facility use, please call the church office at 507-238-4418 and I will get back to you.

Christianson@gracelutheranchurch.org

 

Ways of Grace Editor –  Lori Haugen

My family and I have been members of Grace since 2003, when we moved from Maine back to Minnesota, where my husband and I both grew up. We loved our time in New England, but was nice to be back among so many Lutherans! I took over the Ways of Grace newsletter in 2007, which allows me to use for the Lord the skills I honed as a newspaper reporter and editor. I aim to create a useful, informative, attractive and accurate newsletter each month. If you have any suggestions or comments or something you’d like included in the newsletter, feel free to contact me.

God’s blessings,
Lori Haugen
waysofgrace@gracelutheranchurch.org

 

Kitchen Manager – Harriette Connor

office@gracelutheranchurch.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

grace

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.